29/07/2020

ARIT - Austrian Research & Innovation Talk 2020

Topics: Events


  • START DATE
    17/09/2020 - 18:00
  • EVENT TYPE
    Conference
  • LOCATION
    United States, Online
  • END DATE
    17/09/2020
  • ORGANISER
    OSTA Office of Science and Technology Austria, Washington, DC

2020 has been a challenging year. Today, research, technology and innovation are more important than ever to master global challenges. Since travels and larger gatherings are restricted, ARIT 2020 will meet virtually this year to focus on the outstanding achievements of Austrian researchers and innovators in North America.

Date: September 17, 2020 | Time: 9:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm EDT / 18:00 CET (tbd.)

>> Further information